Region 10


DTI-10 or DTI-Northern Mindanao is composed of two cities—Cagayan de Oro City and Iligan City; and five provinces—Camiguin, Misamis Oriental, Lanao del Norte, Bukidnon and Misamis Occidental.

Growth and investment opportunities in the region thrive in agriculture, food processing, tourism, service-related industries, trade infrastructure services, and industrial, environmental, and ecological support facilities. The economy of Northern Mindanao is the largest regional economy in the island of Mindanao.